MSGM Spring 2014

22 Sep

And here came the fashion weeks, full time inspiration for all fashionistas (or less than that) around the world. I have seen so many beutiful pieces, street style outfits and cuts that I can hardly point towards one. Last season I have been telling you how much I love J. Crew. Now I have decided to share with you my latest Italian discovery, Massimo Giorgetti, creating for MSGM.

Basic cuts, amazing prints, some basic and some sophisticated items..that is all I can say about it.

 

_D7Q0120.450x675 _D7Q0143.450x675 _D7Q0275.450x675 _D7Q0545.450x675

 

Source: style.com

What about your favorite collection for next season? Is it any trend, designer that you are particularly into?

Have a lovely week!

XX

A.

Leave a comment

MDesign

Trends, Shopping, News, Personal Style

Viva La Highstreet!

My Adventures in Beauty and Fashion in Tokyo, Japan.

Gadge(T)rends

Gadget & Trends

Photos on the wall

I write, I take photos, I dream

Viva La Highstreet!

My adventures in fashion and beauty in Japan

assimpleasthatblog

On the simple things

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.