My style: Waiting for spring

16 Mar

Do you rember the Jenna Lyons inspired outfit post? Here is my own version of it I have been wearing a few days ago: basic jeans, shirt and pumps, beige coat, clutch and a statement necklace. Alltogether, a chic and versatile outfit.

I am anxiously waiting for spring and hopefully  the coat would not be of much use in a week. However, it could easily be replaced by a classy beige trench coat.

What do you think? Do you have any ideas for pimping this outfit?

XX

A.

IMG_0452[1] IMG_0453[1]

Zara coat, jeans and shirt, Asos pumps, vintage clutch, H&M necklace

Don’t forget to follow me on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

MDesign

Trends, Shopping, News, Personal Style

Viva La Highstreet!

My Adventures in Beauty and Fashion in Osaka, Japan.

Gadge(T)rends

Gadget & Trends

Photos on the wall

I write, I take photos, I dream

Viva La Highstreet!

My adventures in fashion and beauty in Japan

assimpleasthatblog

On the simple things

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

